Posted in Life's ABCs, Love and life, On a serious note

Holiday. Holidates.

Be with people who makes you laugh. Because a good laugh once in a while, is equivalent to a good life that lasts a long time. Goodnight.

An fb status. 21Aug2014

It was a holiday in celebration of Ninoy Aquino Day. I was invited by Brigitte to attend her daughter’s 1st birthday, Baby Mia Ciara at the WOWAP Area. We had a mouthful of food, drinks and desserts. Nomnom!

After a lot of chitchat and feeling full, we then went to watch Eduardo played volleyball at the boulevard area. I had fun watching them played so well. Eduardo’s team lost but Grace and I had fun cheering for them.

Then, Vemjane came and joined us. We had a ride going to the end of the boulevard while looking for a nicer place to dine. I was riding a bicycle. So, alam na. It added more happiness to me. Teehee.

Then, Jose and Rudolph came. We proceeded to Maricel’s store where Roselyn, Cory Nee, Charmagne and Ldyl0ne were also having their dinner.

A minute later, Neythan arrived.

We chatted, laughed, took pictures and ate. Remembering the good times we’ve had when we were still in high school. Once again, strengthening the bond.

It was a refreshing experience for me seeing how my friends have matured and grown-up through the years yet stayed all the same.

I’m feeling so blessed with beautiful people around me.

God had gifted me with amazing pair of eyes. He allows me to see greater things beyond every situation, great people beyond ordinary faces and His graces under pressure.

I must have become better to realize all these things. I must have done something good that I deserve His graces. I must have been very friendly, I have these persons in my life.

That is all because I have an amazing GOD. 🙂

Leave a comment